Offices


Office/Location
Address Contact Info
Behavioral Health Research Center of the Southwest
Albuquerque, New Mexico

612 Encino Place NE
Albuquerque, NM 87102

Tel: (505) 244-3099
Fax: (505) 244-3408
Patricia Hokanson
phokanson@pire.org
Calverton Center
Calverton, Maryland

11720 Beltsville Drive
Suite 900
Calverton, MD 20705

Driving Directions

Tel: (301) 755-2700
Fax: (301) 755-2799
Ian Penn
penn@pire.org
Chapel Hill Center
Chapel Hill, North Carolina

1516 E. Franklin Street
Suite 200
Chapel Hill, NC 27514-2812

Tel: (919) 265-2600
Fax: (919) 265-2659
Janet Jester
jester@pire.org
Decision Sciences Institute
Providence, Rhode Island

1005 Main Street
Unit 8120
Pawtucket, RI 02860

Tel: (401) 729-7505
Fax: (401) 729-7506
Pamela Dwight
dwight@pire.org
Executive and Central Business Offices
Calverton, Maryland

11720 Beltsville Drive
Suite 900
Calverton, MD 20705

Driving Directions

Tel: (301) 755-2700
Fax: (301) 755-2799
Diane Williams
williamd@pire.org
Louisville Center
Louisville, Kentucky

1300 South 4th Street
Suite 300
Louisville, KY 40208

Tel: (502) 634-3694
Fax: (502) 634-5690
Carmen Fulton-Fox
fultonfox@pire.org
Prevention Research Center
Oakland, California

180 Grand Avenue
Suite 1200
Oakland, CA 94612

Tel: (510) 486-1111
Fax: (510) 644-0594
Anita Martin
anitam@prev.org
Project Office - Anchorage, AK
Anchorage, Alaska

360 West Benson Boulevard
Suite 300
Anchorage, Alaska 99503

Tel: (907) 565-1218
Fax: (907) 276-5034
Kristen Ogilvie
kogilvie@pire.org
Project Office - Columbia, SC
Columbia, South Carolina

2414 Bull Street
Columbia, SC 29201

Tel: (919) 265-2600
Fax: (919) 265-2659
Janet Jester
jester@pire.org
Project Office - San Diego, CA
San Diego, California

6386 Alvarado Court
Suite 201
San Diego, CA 92120

Tel: (619) 583-5768
Fax: (619) 287-2040
Beth Lauer
lauer@pire.org

 

PIRE Resource Finder
Site Map